When Cancel button is clicked by user, Cancel Subscription Action (By User) in plan options will occur.
GSourcers allows user to completely close their membership account. Once user closes his/her account, all the subscription plans associated with user will be removed from user first and then user will be logged out. If user has any automatic subscription, then it is also canceled before his account is closed. Users who have closed their….